You can easily go right to the users opening QuickBooks company file and acquire it to delete from the recently accessed list and then re-add it. There was a choice at the end �Open file in multi-user mode�, maybe it's possible they will have done it in single-user mode.
Katalin Szep
Katalin Szep
Peter Friesen
John Tharbonneau
Jonah Tanasiuk
777pubphl
Game Bài Đổi Thưởng Tài Xỉu
Kimberly Laaper
7mcnvninfo
Tylebongda1inkqbd